Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.

Bluejacket Basketball

example Welcome to the 2019 Season!! Please see the Boys Travel Team Tab for 2019 Tryout Times

Contact the Booster Club

Booster Club Officers


Neil Ladd - President

Jeremy Bickford - Vice-President

Amanda Bartnick - Secretary

Kelly Swanson - Treasurer

Mike McDonald - Boys Head Coach

Jody Ledahl - Girls Head Coach

Matt Braaten - Director

Mike Hennen - Director

​Jim Aumer - Director